FALLEN ONE: A Gaming The System Prequel

FallenOne is a web-serial prequel to the Gaming the System novels from Adam Drakes’s point of view. 

Subscribe to the newsletter to get the chapters as I write them.

This is a prequel and companion novel to At Any Price written entirely in Adam’s point of view.

  • This story begins about 5 years before the start of At Any Price 
  • It’s told completely from Adam’s point of view
  • New chapters will be sent out to newsletter subscribers as I write them.
  • The chapters will be posted in a raw, unedited version of my writing.
  • There will be typos, repetitions, summaries and anachronisms as it is a draft form of the book.
  • The events in FallenOne will include the events of At Any Price showing those scenes and extra scenes not in the book from Adam’s point-of-view.
  • There will be as little repetition of the original book as possible.

Are you intrigued?
Then subscribe to the newsletter to get more!


New Chapter

Want to get notified when new content is posted?
Sign up for the newsletter!


Add FallenOne to your TBR on Goodreads (and review it as you read it if you want!)

Facebook Group

Want to discuss FallenOne with other avid readers of the Gaming The System series?
Join my Facebook Book Discussion group!

Got questions?

Leave a Comment!
I’ll get back to you when I can.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This