GIRL GEEK: A Gaming The System Web Serial

Girl Geek**This is now available in an expanded, revised and edited novel-length format. See below for all purchase links: 

Purchase Girl Geek in book format



Draft Version

Table of Contents

Prologue: I Want A New Game

Chapter 1: A Whole New World

Chapter 2: When Eloisa Met FallenOne

Chapter 3: The Mystery of FallenOne

Chapter 4: Mia Makes a New Friend

Chapter 5: Bad News

Chapter 6: Test Results

Chapter 7: Truth or Dare

Chapter 8: Aim to Misbehave

Chapter 9: She’s Auctioning What?

Chapter 10: Manifesto, Ahoy!

Chapter 11: WTF did I just read?

Girl Geek is a prequel to the novel  At Any Price, and is the story of Eloisa and FallenOne. Have you ever wondered what happened leading up to the events of At Any Price?

Note: This the first draft, unpolished version of my writing. When you purchase a novel from me at an online store, it’s been through many drafts.

If you prefer to read the expanded, polished and finished version, you can purchase it at all the online stores. [Links are here]  

Note: It will be available in ebook, paperback and audiobook formats.

New Chapter

Want to get notified when new content is posted?
Sign up for the newsletter!

Sign up


Add Girl Geek to your TBR on Goodreads (and review it as you read it if you want!)


Facebook Group

Want to discuss Girl Geek with other avid readers of the Gaming The System series?
Join my Facebook Book Discussion group!


Got questions?

Leave a Comment!
I’ll get back to you when I can.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Keep up to date with Brenna Aubrey

For updates on Brenna's upcoming releases, sales, excerpts and extras, sign-up for her mailing list below:

You have Successfully Subscribed!