brenna aubrey

Girl Geek

Silver Griffon Associates

Gaming the System, Book 0.5

Eloisa and FallenOne’s story. A prequel to At Any Price.

This novel will be published on Brenna’s website as a web serial which you can read for free as she writes it.

Click here to begin reading Girl Geek and then sign up to the newsletter to be notified when the next installment is published.

NOTE:  Once Girl Geek is complete, it will be expanded, completely revised, edited, proofed and formatted into an ebook and made available on all the vendor sites, as well as in paperback and audiobook.

Connected Books: Gaming the System

At Any Price
At Any Price
Book 1
At Any Turn
At Any Turn
Book 2
At Any Moment
Book 3
For The Win
Book 4
For The One
Book 5
Worth Any Cost
Book 6
For The Taking
Book 7